Welcome to the

Phoenix Tennis League

Testimonials from TennisPhoenix
and Tennis League Network players

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Overall I truly had a great time through out the season, the weather was ideal, and the people I met were the best part.
Img 5329

L. Perez

Member Since
11/09/12

Great way to get out there and meet people who love the sport.
Photo resume

I. Izaguirre

Member Since
02/07/18

Tennis Minneapolis is an inexpensive way to play many competitive matches during the warm weather months. The playoffs are exciting, and the online profiles allow you to easily track results.
For lifetime fitness profile photo

T. Chaffee

Member Since
04/14/14

It was great experience with TennisDC playing for the first time. Thanks for providing opportunity to play with various players. I am thoroughly enjoying it and referring my other hitting buddies.
At courts

C. Korukonda

Member Since
03/19/16

Most flexible and easiest way to get out and play competitive tennis matches in the DC area. I enjoy the flex league with play-off format and the new tourney.
Dsc00745

E. Declerck

Member Since
05/17/09

Our first match was a fun, friendly way to get outside and get some exercise as well as play on courts we would not know existed.
Img 1546

K. Mitchell

Member Since
08/13/16

So far couldn't be better; Heaven knows i am just trying to keep up... thanks for running this league.
Profile pic

J. Morris

Member Since
11/25/17

It's a great league and so far it's my best league in Portland.
Ajay

A. Tippisetti

Member Since
05/26/16

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Iphone black Android app